Our Donors

Back to donors

Ngaragan ~ Dawn

We gratefully acknowledge these supporters whose generosity has contributed to a new dawn in Indigenous education. Their regular support brings sunshine to the Gawura program each and every day.

  • Australian College Of Professionals
  • Wu Zhao
  • Ralph Stagg
  • Lumsden Pty Limited
  • David Fraser
  • All Purpose Consultants Pty Ltd
  • Joyce Sproat
  • Jane Needham
  • CAF Community Fund - QCCT
  • Rosemary & Dan Howard
  • Andrew Smith
  • Thomas Miller
  • Johnson and Johnson Pacific
  • Mark & Joanne Willcocks
  • Outreach Committee, The Parish Church of St James